December 2018

Saturdays: 1 8 15 22 29


Saturday 1 December 2018

Tide High 06:18 (3.4), Low 11:54 (1.4), High 18:32 (3.7)


Sunday 2 December 2018

Tide Low 00:39 (1.0), High 07:27 (3.5), Low 13:04 (1.3), High 19:40 (3.7)


Monday 3 December 2018

Tide Low 01:40 (0.9), High 08:27 (3.7), Low 14:02 (1.2), High 20:39 (3.8)


Tuesday 4 December 2018

Tide Low 02:32 (0.8), High 09:18 (3.8), Low 14:52 (1.0), High 21:31 (3.9)


Wednesday 5 December 2018

Tide Low 03:17 (0.7), High 10:03 (3.9), Low 15:38 (0.9), High 22:18 (4.0)


Thursday 6 December 2018

Tide Low 03:59 (0.7), High 10:44 (4.0), Low 16:18 (0.8), High 22:59 (4.0)


Friday 7 December 2018

Tide Low 04:36 (0.7), High 11:21 (4.0), Low 16:58 (0.7), High 23:40 (4.0)

Bar Tony Foran


Saturday 8 December 2018

Tide Low 05:14 (0.7), High 11:58 (4.0), Low 17:36 (0.7)

10:00 Winter series


Sunday 9 December 2018

Tide High 00:17 (3.9), Low 05:51 (0.8), High 12:33 (4.0), Low 18:15 (0.8)

10:30 Winter series


Monday 10 December 2018

Tide High 00:55 (3.8), Low 06:28 (0.9), High 13:07 (3.9), Low 18:54 (0.9)


Tuesday 11 December 2018

Tide High 01:32 (3.7), Low 07:04 (1.1), High 13:42 (3.8), Low 19:34 (1.0)


Wednesday 12 December 2018

Tide High 02:10 (3.5), Low 07:44 (1.2), High 14:19 (3.7), Low 20:18 (1.1)


Thursday 13 December 2018

Tide High 02:53 (3.4), Low 08:28 (1.4), High 15:02 (3.6), Low 21:08 (1.2)


Friday 14 December 2018

Tide High 03:42 (3.2), Low 09:17 (1.6), High 15:49 (3.5), Low 22:01 (1.3)

Bar Shane Gale


Saturday 15 December 2018

Tide High 04:37 (3.2), Low 10:13 (1.7), High 16:45 (3.4), Low 23:02 (1.4)


Sunday 16 December 2018

Tide High 05:41 (3.1), Low 11:17 (1.7), High 17:48 (3.4)


Monday 17 December 2018

Tide Low 00:04 (1.3), High 06:44 (3.2), Low 12:21 (1.6), High 18:52 (3.5)


Tuesday 18 December 2018

Tide Low 01:01 (1.2), High 07:42 (3.4), Low 13:20 (1.4), High 19:53 (3.6)


Wednesday 19 December 2018

Tide Low 01:54 (1.1), High 08:36 (3.6), Low 14:13 (1.2), High 20:49 (3.8)


Thursday 20 December 2018

Tide Low 02:41 (0.9), High 09:26 (3.8), Low 15:03 (0.9), High 21:44 (3.9)


Friday 21 December 2018

Tide Low 03:27 (0.7), High 10:14 (4.0), Low 15:50 (0.7), High 22:35 (4.1)

Bar Torren Gale


Saturday 22 December 2018

Tide Low 04:12 (0.6), High 11:00 (4.2), Low 16:35 (0.5), High 23:24 (4.2)

10:00 Winter series


Sunday 23 December 2018

Tide Low 04:55 (0.5), High 11:46 (4.3), Low 17:23 (0.3)

11:00 Winter series


Monday 24 December 2018

Tide High 00:14 (4.2), Low 05:42 (0.4), High 12:32 (4.4), Low 18:11 (0.3)


Tuesday 25 December 2018

Tide High 01:02 (4.2), Low 06:28 (0.5), High 13:19 (4.4), Low 19:01 (0.3)


Wednesday 26 December 2018

Tide High 01:52 (4.0), Low 07:18 (0.6), High 14:07 (4.3), Low 19:55 (0.5)


Thursday 27 December 2018

Tide High 02:44 (3.9), Low 08:11 (0.8), High 14:57 (4.1), Low 20:51 (0.6)


Friday 28 December 2018

Tide High 03:38 (3.7), Low 09:08 (1.0), High 15:51 (3.9), Low 21:53 (0.8)

Bar Tony Garry


Saturday 29 December 2018

Tide High 04:39 (3.5), Low 10:12 (1.2), High 16:53 (3.8), Low 23:00 (1.0)


Sunday 30 December 2018

Tide High 05:45 (3.5), Low 11:21 (1.4), High 17:59 (3.7)


Monday 31 December 2018

Tide Low 00:06 (1.1), High 06:51 (3.4), Low 12:30 (1.4), High 19:06 (3.6)