December 2020

Saturdays: 5 12 19 26


Tuesday 1 December 2020

Tide Low 05:13 (0.8), High 11:54 (3.9), Low 17:33 (0.8)


Wednesday 2 December 2020

Tide High 00:12 (3.8), Low 05:47 (0.9), High 12:28 (3.9), Low 18:10 (0.8)


Thursday 3 December 2020

Tide High 00:50 (3.8), Low 06:24 (0.9), High 13:03 (3.9), Low 18:50 (0.9)


Friday 4 December 2020

Tide High 01:28 (3.7), Low 07:02 (1.1), High 13:41 (3.9), Low 19:34 (0.9)

Bar Frank Fegan


Saturday 5 December 2020

Tide High 02:12 (3.5), Low 07:45 (1.2), High 14:23 (3.8), Low 20:22 (1.0)


Sunday 6 December 2020

Tide High 03:01 (3.4), Low 08:34 (1.3), High 15:12 (3.7), Low 21:19 (1.1)

13:30 Winter series


Monday 7 December 2020

Tide High 04:00 (3.3), Low 09:34 (1.4), High 16:12 (3.6), Low 22:25 (1.1)


Tuesday 8 December 2020

Tide High 05:09 (3.3), Low 10:42 (1.5), High 17:19 (3.6), Low 23:32 (1.1)


Wednesday 9 December 2020

Tide High 06:18 (3.4), Low 11:52 (1.4), High 18:30 (3.7)


Thursday 10 December 2020

Tide Low 00:39 (1.0), High 07:25 (3.5), Low 12:59 (1.2), High 19:38 (3.8)


Friday 11 December 2020

Tide Low 01:37 (0.8), High 08:25 (3.7), Low 13:58 (1.0), High 20:41 (4.0)

Bar Boris Fennema


Saturday 12 December 2020

Tide Low 02:31 (0.6), High 09:21 (3.9), Low 14:54 (0.8), High 21:40 (4.1)


Sunday 13 December 2020

Tide Low 03:22 (0.5), High 10:12 (4.1), Low 15:45 (0.6), High 22:33 (4.2)

10:00 Winter series


Monday 14 December 2020

Tide Low 04:09 (0.4), High 10:59 (4.2), Low 16:33 (0.4), High 23:23 (4.2)


Tuesday 15 December 2020

Tide Low 04:55 (0.5), High 11:45 (4.3), Low 17:22 (0.4)


Wednesday 16 December 2020

Tide High 00:12 (4.1), Low 05:41 (0.5), High 12:30 (4.3), Low 18:10 (0.4)


Thursday 17 December 2020

Tide High 00:59 (4.0), Low 06:27 (0.7), High 13:13 (4.2), Low 18:58 (0.6)


Friday 18 December 2020

Tide High 01:44 (3.9), Low 07:13 (0.9), High 13:55 (4.0), Low 19:48 (0.8)

Bar Tony Foran


Saturday 19 December 2020

Tide High 02:31 (3.6), Low 08:01 (1.1), High 14:40 (3.9), Low 20:40 (1.0)


Sunday 20 December 2020

Tide High 03:20 (3.4), Low 08:51 (1.3), High 15:27 (3.7), Low 21:35 (1.1)

TBC


Monday 21 December 2020

Tide High 04:14 (3.3), Low 09:46 (1.5), High 16:19 (3.5), Low 22:34 (1.3)


Tuesday 22 December 2020

Tide High 05:13 (3.2), Low 10:48 (1.7), High 17:18 (3.4), Low 23:36 (1.4)


Wednesday 23 December 2020

Tide High 06:15 (3.2), Low 11:51 (1.7), High 18:19 (3.4)


Thursday 24 December 2020

Tide Low 00:33 (1.4), High 07:13 (3.2), Low 12:52 (1.7), High 19:19 (3.4)


Friday 25 December 2020

Tide Low 01:29 (1.3), High 08:08 (3.3), Low 13:48 (1.5), High 20:16 (3.4)


Saturday 26 December 2020

Tide Low 02:17 (1.2), High 08:56 (3.4), Low 14:37 (1.4), High 21:07 (3.5)


Sunday 27 December 2020

Tide Low 03:00 (1.1), High 09:39 (3.6), Low 15:20 (1.2), High 21:53 (3.6)


Monday 28 December 2020

Tide Low 03:39 (1.0), High 10:18 (3.7), Low 16:00 (1.1), High 22:35 (3.7)


Tuesday 29 December 2020

Tide Low 04:16 (0.9), High 10:57 (3.8), Low 16:39 (0.9), High 23:17 (3.8)


Wednesday 30 December 2020

Tide Low 04:53 (0.9), High 11:35 (4.0), Low 17:18 (0.8), High 23:58 (3.8)


Thursday 31 December 2020

Tide Low 05:30 (0.8), High 12:12 (4.0), Low 17:56 (0.7)