November 2019

Saturdays: 2 9 16 23 30


Friday 1 November 2019

Tide High 01:50 (4.0), Low 07:25 (0.8), High 14:07 (3.9), Low 19:53 (0.9)

Bar Donach and Natalie O'Lonargain


Saturday 2 November 2019

Tide High 02:35 (3.7), Low 08:13 (1.2), High 14:49 (3.7), Low 20:46 (1.1)


Sunday 3 November 2019

Tide High 03:25 (3.4), Low 09:06 (1.5), High 15:40 (3.4), Low 21:49 (1.4)


Monday 4 November 2019

Tide High 04:29 (3.2), Low 10:12 (1.7), High 16:43 (3.3), Low 23:02 (1.5)


Tuesday 5 November 2019

Tide High 05:44 (3.1), Low 11:27 (1.8), High 17:56 (3.2)


Wednesday 6 November 2019

Tide Low 00:16 (1.5), High 06:58 (3.1), Low 12:38 (1.8), High 19:03 (3.3)


Thursday 7 November 2019

Tide Low 01:17 (1.4), High 07:58 (3.3), Low 13:37 (1.6), High 20:02 (3.4)


Friday 8 November 2019

Tide Low 02:08 (1.2), High 08:48 (3.4), Low 14:24 (1.4), High 20:52 (3.6)

Bar Blaithin O'Brien


Saturday 9 November 2019

Tide Low 02:48 (1.0), High 09:29 (3.6), Low 15:03 (1.2), High 21:34 (3.7)


Sunday 10 November 2019

Tide Low 03:24 (0.9), High 10:06 (3.7), Low 15:37 (1.0), High 22:13 (3.9)


Monday 11 November 2019

Tide Low 03:57 (0.7), High 10:40 (3.9), Low 16:11 (0.9), High 22:49 (4.0)


Tuesday 12 November 2019

Tide Low 04:30 (0.7), High 11:14 (4.0), Low 16:45 (0.8), High 23:26 (4.0)


Wednesday 13 November 2019

Tide Low 05:04 (0.6), High 11:48 (4.0), Low 17:21 (0.7)


Thursday 14 November 2019

Tide High 00:04 (4.0), Low 05:40 (0.7), High 12:23 (4.0), Low 17:58 (0.7)


Friday 15 November 2019

Tide High 00:41 (4.0), Low 06:16 (0.7), High 12:58 (4.0), Low 18:38 (0.7)

Bar Frances O'Leary


Saturday 16 November 2019

Tide High 01:21 (3.9), Low 06:55 (0.9), High 13:36 (3.9), Low 19:23 (0.8)


Sunday 17 November 2019

Tide High 02:05 (3.7), Low 07:40 (1.1), High 14:20 (3.8), Low 20:15 (0.9)


Monday 18 November 2019

Tide High 02:57 (3.6), Low 08:33 (1.2), High 15:12 (3.7), Low 21:16 (1.1)


Tuesday 19 November 2019

Tide High 03:59 (3.4), Low 09:37 (1.4), High 16:15 (3.6), Low 22:28 (1.1)


Wednesday 20 November 2019

Tide High 05:14 (3.3), Low 10:51 (1.5), High 17:29 (3.6), Low 23:43 (1.1)


Thursday 21 November 2019

Tide High 06:30 (3.4), Low 12:06 (1.4), High 18:43 (3.7)


Friday 22 November 2019

Tide Low 00:51 (0.9), High 07:40 (3.6), Low 13:14 (1.2), High 19:53 (3.8)

Bar Philip and Deribhle O'Reilly


Saturday 23 November 2019

Tide Low 01:51 (0.7), High 08:41 (3.8), Low 14:12 (1.0), High 20:54 (4.0)


Sunday 24 November 2019

Tide Low 02:43 (0.6), High 09:33 (4.0), Low 15:02 (0.8), High 21:47 (4.2)


Monday 25 November 2019

Tide Low 03:29 (0.4), High 10:20 (4.1), Low 15:50 (0.6), High 22:37 (4.2)


Tuesday 26 November 2019

Tide Low 04:14 (0.4), High 11:04 (4.2), Low 16:34 (0.5), High 23:22 (4.2)


Wednesday 27 November 2019

Tide Low 04:55 (0.4), High 11:45 (4.2), Low 17:18 (0.5)


Thursday 28 November 2019

Tide High 00:05 (4.2), Low 05:37 (0.5), High 12:24 (4.2), Low 18:02 (0.5)


Friday 29 November 2019

Tide High 00:48 (4.0), Low 06:19 (0.7), High 13:03 (4.1), Low 18:46 (0.7)

Bar Simon Parker


Saturday 30 November 2019

Tide High 01:29 (3.8), Low 07:01 (0.9), High 13:41 (3.9), Low 19:31 (0.9)