August 2017

Saturdays: 5 12 19 26


Tuesday 1 August 2017

Tide Low 00:28 (1.6), High 07:01 (3.3), Low 13:07 (1.5), High 19:45 (3.2)


Wednesday 2 August 2017

Tide Low 01:35 (1.6), High 08:06 (3.3), Low 14:09 (1.5), High 20:45 (3.3)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series

ARO Felix Zarka
RO Pat Morrissey

W6


Thursday 3 August 2017

Tide Low 02:37 (1.5), High 09:08 (3.3), Low 15:04 (1.4), High 21:41 (3.4)


Friday 4 August 2017

Tide Low 03:32 (1.4), High 10:04 (3.4), Low 15:52 (1.3), High 22:28 (3.6)

Bar Colbert Byrne

Cruisers - Isle of Man


Saturday 5 August 2017

Tide Low 04:17 (1.2), High 10:52 (3.6), Low 16:34 (1.1), High 23:12 (3.7)

10:00 Cruisers: holiday Series
10:20 Skill Build
10:20 Dinghies Saturday series

H5 Radio Start


Sunday 6 August 2017

Tide Low 05:00 (1.0), High 11:37 (3.7), Low 17:13 (1.0), High 23:52 (3.9)

10:00 Dinghies Sunday Series
10:00 Pico and Omega Club

Bar Bernard Tyner

Cruisers Isle of Man return

Dinghies Self Start


Monday 7 August 2017

Tide Low 05:37 (0.8), High 12:17 (3.8), Low 17:49 (0.9)


Tuesday 8 August 2017

Tide High 00:31 (4.0), Low 06:15 (0.7), High 12:57 (3.9), Low 18:25 (0.8)


Wednesday 9 August 2017

Tide High 01:08 (4.1), Low 06:51 (0.6), High 13:34 (3.9), Low 19:01 (0.7)


Thursday 10 August 2017

Tide High 01:45 (4.2), Low 07:28 (0.5), High 14:11 (3.9), Low 19:38 (0.7)


Friday 11 August 2017

Tide High 02:22 (4.2), Low 08:06 (0.6), High 14:49 (3.9), Low 20:17 (0.8)

Bar Fiona Cassidy


Saturday 12 August 2017

Tide High 03:01 (4.1), Low 08:48 (0.7), High 15:31 (3.8), Low 21:01 (0.9)

13:30 Cruisers: holiday Series
13:45 Open Regatta

Murdoch - Barry MacNeaney OD

H6 Radio Start


Sunday 13 August 2017

Tide High 03:45 (4.0), Low 09:35 (0.8), High 16:16 (3.7), Low 21:50 (1.0)

14:30 Open Regatta

Bar Liz Walshe

Murdochs - No Pico Club


Monday 14 August 2017

Tide High 04:33 (3.9), Low 10:27 (1.0), High 17:08 (3.6), Low 22:47 (1.1)


Tuesday 15 August 2017

Tide High 05:30 (3.7), Low 11:28 (1.1), High 18:09 (3.5), Low 23:56 (1.2)


Wednesday 16 August 2017

Tide High 06:39 (3.6), Low 12:37 (1.2), High 19:20 (3.5)


Thursday 17 August 2017

Tide Low 01:11 (1.2), High 07:55 (3.6), Low 13:50 (1.2), High 20:34 (3.6)

18:45 Cruisers weekday series

ARO Kate Butler
RO JJ and Mary O'Dwyer

W7 Short race - daylight

RO= JJ O'Dwyer


Friday 18 August 2017

Tide Low 02:27 (1.1), High 09:12 (3.7), Low 14:58 (1.1), High 21:42 (3.8)

Bar Ray Comiskey


Saturday 19 August 2017

Tide Low 03:32 (0.9), High 10:18 (3.8), Low 15:56 (0.9), High 22:42 (4.0)

10:00 Dinghies Saturday series
10:00 Skill Build
11:30 Cruiser race: Breeches mark

Cruisers Radio Start -C6

Dinghies Self Start


Sunday 20 August 2017

Tide Low 04:28 (0.6), High 11:16 (4.0), Low 16:48 (0.7), High 23:35 (4.2)

10:00 Pico and Omega Club
10:00 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Alan Ward
ARO Matthew Loughran
RO Liz Walshe

Cruisers Feeder race to Greystones Regatta


Monday 21 August 2017

Tide Low 05:17 (0.4), High 12:07 (4.1), Low 17:35 (0.6)


Tuesday 22 August 2017

Tide High 00:23 (4.3), Low 06:03 (0.3), High 12:53 (4.1), Low 18:18 (0.5)


Wednesday 23 August 2017

Tide High 01:07 (4.4), Low 06:46 (0.3), High 13:35 (4.1), Low 18:59 (0.5)


Thursday 24 August 2017

Tide High 01:47 (4.4), Low 07:27 (0.4), High 14:14 (4.1), Low 19:40 (0.6)


Friday 25 August 2017

Tide High 02:26 (4.3), Low 08:07 (0.5), High 14:52 (3.9), Low 20:21 (0.8)

Bar Peter Davison


Saturday 26 August 2017

Tide High 03:04 (4.1), Low 08:49 (0.7), High 15:30 (3.8), Low 21:03 (1.0)

13:30 Cruisers Saturday series
13:50 Skill Build
13:50 Dinghies Saturday series

FL Shammy Khan
FL Claire Bauden - Abrard
ARO Daniel Hatter
RO Boris Fennema

S7


Sunday 27 August 2017

Tide High 03:43 (3.9), Low 09:31 (1.0), High 16:08 (3.6), Low 21:46 (1.2)

14:30 Pico and Omega Club
14:30 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Mark Whelan
ARO Ciara Leacy
RO Bernard Tyner


Monday 28 August 2017

Tide High 04:23 (3.6), Low 10:18 (1.2), High 16:52 (3.4), Low 22:37 (1.4)


Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tide High 05:12 (3.4), Low 11:12 (1.5), High 17:44 (3.2), Low 23:37 (1.6)


Wednesday 30 August 2017

Tide High 06:11 (3.2), Low 12:14 (1.6), High 18:48 (3.1)


Thursday 31 August 2017

Tide Low 00:47 (1.7), High 07:22 (3.2), Low 13:25 (1.6), High 19:59 (3.2)