August 2019

Saturdays: 3 10 17 24 31

Sundays: 4 11 18 25

Racing Sunday Day 4: 18


Thursday 1 August 2019

Tide High 00:05 (4.3), Low 05:47 (0.4), High 12:38 (4.1), Low 18:05 (0.5)


Friday 2 August 2019

Tide High 00:56 (4.4), Low 06:36 (0.2), High 13:29 (4.2), Low 18:52 (0.4)

Bar Eamon Farrell


Saturday 3 August 2019

Tide High 01:44 (4.5), Low 07:24 (0.2), High 14:17 (4.2), Low 19:39 (0.5)

12:00 Cruisers: holiday Series
12:15 Sat Dinghies & Skill Build

H5


Sunday 4 August 2019

Tide High 02:31 (4.5), Low 08:12 (0.2), High 15:03 (4.1), Low 20:27 (0.6)

13:00 Pico Club
13:00 Dinghy sailing

Rescue Martin D'Arcy
Bar Brendan Fegan

Dinghy Self Start


Monday 5 August 2019

Tide High 03:16 (4.4), Low 09:02 (0.4), High 15:51 (3.9), Low 21:18 (0.7)


Tuesday 6 August 2019

Tide High 04:06 (4.2), Low 09:55 (0.6), High 16:41 (3.8), Low 22:13 (0.9)


Wednesday 7 August 2019

Tide High 04:57 (4.0), Low 10:51 (0.9), High 17:34 (3.6), Low 23:12 (1.2)


Thursday 8 August 2019

Tide High 05:53 (3.7), Low 11:53 (1.1), High 18:35 (3.4)


Friday 9 August 2019

Tide Low 00:20 (1.3), High 07:00 (3.5), Low 13:02 (1.3), High 19:43 (3.4)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series

Bar Frank Fegan
ARO Evelyn Ni Raghaill
RO Richard Graves

W8


Saturday 10 August 2019

Tide Low 01:33 (1.4), High 08:11 (3.4), Low 14:10 (1.3), High 20:50 (3.4)

18:30 Cruisers Saturday series
18:45 Sat Dinghies & Skill Build

RO David Sweeney

ARO: Niall McCauhey

S8


Sunday 11 August 2019

Tide Low 02:43 (1.4), High 09:20 (3.4), Low 15:12 (1.3), High 21:50 (3.5)

10:00 Dinghies Sunday Series
10:00 Pico Club

Bar Boris Fennema
ARO Ciaran Driver
RO John Stafford


Monday 12 August 2019

Tide Low 03:42 (1.3), High 10:18 (3.5), Low 16:04 (1.2), High 22:41 (3.6)


Tuesday 13 August 2019

Tide Low 04:31 (1.1), High 11:08 (3.6), Low 16:47 (1.1), High 23:24 (3.8)


Wednesday 14 August 2019

Tide Low 05:13 (1.0), High 11:51 (3.7), Low 17:25 (1.0)


Thursday 15 August 2019

Tide High 00:03 (3.9), Low 05:50 (0.8), High 12:29 (3.8), Low 18:00 (1.0)


Friday 16 August 2019

Tide High 00:39 (4.0), Low 06:25 (0.7), High 13:05 (3.8), Low 18:34 (0.9)

Bar Tony Foran


Saturday 17 August 2019

Tide High 01:14 (4.0), Low 06:59 (0.7), High 13:39 (3.8), Low 19:07 (0.9)

11:15 Keelboat regatta

Cruisers Keelboat Regatta - no SB

RO Barry McNeaney


Sunday 18 August 2019

Tide High 01:47 (4.0), Low 07:33 (0.7), High 14:12 (3.8), Low 19:40 (0.9)

12:00 Dinghies Sunday Series
12:00 Pico Club
14:00 Cruisers single handed race
12:00 Sunday Racing Day 4

Bar Shane Gale
ARO Gerry Rowe
RO Torren Gale


Monday 19 August 2019

Tide High 02:20 (4.0), Low 08:07 (0.8), High 14:45 (3.7), Low 20:14 (1.0)


Tuesday 20 August 2019

Tide High 02:53 (3.9), Low 08:43 (0.9), High 15:19 (3.6), Low 20:51 (1.1)


Wednesday 21 August 2019

Tide High 03:29 (3.8), Low 09:21 (1.0), High 15:56 (3.5), Low 21:31 (1.2)


Thursday 22 August 2019

Tide High 04:07 (3.7), Low 10:04 (1.2), High 16:38 (3.4), Low 22:17 (1.4)


Friday 23 August 2019

Tide High 04:53 (3.5), Low 10:54 (1.3), High 17:28 (3.3), Low 23:13 (1.5)

Bar Torren Gale


Saturday 24 August 2019

Tide High 05:51 (3.4), Low 11:55 (1.4), High 18:32 (3.3)

16:00 Cruisers Saturday series
16:15 Sat Dinghies & Skill Build

RO Tom Bailey

ARO Daniella Bailey

S9


Sunday 25 August 2019

Tide Low 00:25 (1.5), High 07:05 (3.4), Low 13:07 (1.4), High 19:45 (3.3)

18:00 Pico Club
18:00 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Tony Garry
ARO Jason Thomas
RO Shane Gale

Taste of Greystones.


Monday 26 August 2019

Tide Low 01:41 (1.4), High 08:22 (3.4), Low 14:16 (1.3), High 20:55 (3.5)


Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tide Low 02:50 (1.2), High 09:34 (3.6), Low 15:18 (1.1), High 22:00 (3.8)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series

ARO Boris Fennema
RO Paddy Lombard

W9


Wednesday 28 August 2019

Tide Low 03:51 (0.8), High 10:38 (3.8), Low 16:13 (0.9), High 22:57 (4.1)


Thursday 29 August 2019

Tide Low 04:43 (0.5), High 11:33 (4.0), Low 17:00 (0.6), High 23:49 (4.3)


Friday 30 August 2019

Tide Low 05:30 (0.2), High 12:23 (4.2), Low 17:46 (0.4)

Bar Ed Hick


Saturday 31 August 2019

Tide High 00:38 (4.5), Low 06:16 (0.1), High 13:11 (4.3), Low 18:32 (0.3)

10:30 Cruiser race: Kish
10:45 Sat Dinghies & Skill Build

ARO Patricia Murphy
RO Philip and Deribhle O'Reilly

C9 - Radio Start