July 2020

Saturdays: 4 11 18 25


Wednesday 1 July 2020

Tide Low 02:07 (1.2), High 08:48 (3.8), Low 14:44 (0.9), High 21:31 (3.7)


Thursday 2 July 2020

Tide Low 03:09 (1.0), High 09:52 (3.9), Low 15:40 (0.8), High 22:26 (3.9)


Friday 3 July 2020

Tide Low 04:05 (0.9), High 10:49 (3.9), Low 16:31 (0.8), High 23:17 (4.0)


Saturday 4 July 2020

Tide Low 04:57 (0.7), High 11:42 (4.0), Low 17:18 (0.7)

Supervised Sailing


Sunday 5 July 2020

Tide High 00:04 (4.1), Low 05:46 (0.6), High 12:31 (3.9), Low 18:04 (0.7)

Cruiser Lift In


Monday 6 July 2020

Tide High 00:49 (4.1), Low 06:32 (0.6), High 13:17 (3.9), Low 18:47 (0.8)


Tuesday 7 July 2020

Tide High 01:31 (4.1), Low 07:16 (0.6), High 14:00 (3.8), Low 19:28 (0.9)


Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tide High 02:10 (4.1), Low 07:59 (0.7), High 14:42 (3.7), Low 20:11 (1.0)


Thursday 9 July 2020

Tide High 02:51 (4.0), Low 08:44 (0.8), High 15:23 (3.6), Low 20:53 (1.2)


Friday 10 July 2020

Tide High 03:30 (3.8), Low 09:28 (1.0), High 16:05 (3.5), Low 21:36 (1.3)


Saturday 11 July 2020

Tide High 04:11 (3.7), Low 10:14 (1.1), High 16:50 (3.3), Low 22:22 (1.5)

14:30 Cruiser race S1
14:45 Skill Build & Coaching

ROLiam Dingle
AROJessica Dingle


Sunday 12 July 2020

Tide High 04:56 (3.6), Low 11:03 (1.3), High 17:38 (3.2), Low 23:13 (1.6)

15:00 Cruiser race
15:45 Dinghies Sunday Series D1

Driver Claire Henley
Driver John Stafford
Crew Larry Smierciak
Crew Paul Walsh
Supervisor Gary Bampton
ROJoe Dempsey
AROConor Leonard


Monday 13 July 2020

Tide High 05:45 (3.5), Low 11:57 (1.4), High 18:33 (3.2)


Tuesday 14 July 2020

Tide Low 00:11 (1.6), High 06:42 (3.4), Low 12:54 (1.4), High 19:30 (3.2)


Wednesday 15 July 2020

Tide Low 01:11 (1.6), High 07:42 (3.3), Low 13:51 (1.4), High 20:28 (3.2)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series W1

RORay Commiskey
AROColbert Byrne


Thursday 16 July 2020

Tide Low 02:12 (1.6), High 08:43 (3.4), Low 14:45 (1.3), High 21:22 (3.4)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series W2

ROPaddy Lombard
AROBoris Fennema


Friday 17 July 2020

Tide Low 03:08 (1.4), High 09:40 (3.5), Low 15:34 (1.2), High 22:13 (3.5)


Saturday 18 July 2020

Tide Low 03:59 (1.2), High 10:35 (3.6), Low 16:21 (1.1), High 23:01 (3.7)

10:00 Cruiser race S2
10:15 Skill Build & Coaching

ROphilip O'Reilly
AROPatricia Murphy


Sunday 19 July 2020

Tide Low 04:46 (1.0), High 11:25 (3.7), Low 17:04 (0.9), High 23:46 (3.9)

10:00 Dinghies Sunday Series D2
Driver Karl Peck
Driver Rupert Zarka
Crew Sarah Murphy
CrewTBD
Supervisor Eleaner Carroll Hayes
RO Larry McCarthy
ARO Gerry Rowe


Monday 20 July 2020

Tide Low 05:30 (0.8), High 12:13 (3.8), Low 17:46 (0.8)


Tuesday 21 July 2020

Tide High 00:30 (4.1), Low 06:14 (0.6), High 12:59 (3.9), Low 18:28 (0.7)


Wednesday 22 July 2020

Tide High 01:13 (4.2), Low 06:57 (0.5), High 13:44 (4.0), Low 19:10 (0.7)


Thursday 23 July 2020

Tide High 01:57 (4.3), Low 07:42 (0.4), High 14:30 (4.0), Low 19:54 (0.7)


Friday 24 July 2020

Tide High 02:41 (4.3), Low 08:28 (0.5), High 15:15 (3.9), Low 20:40 (0.8)


Saturday 25 July 2020

Tide High 03:27 (4.2), Low 09:17 (0.6), High 16:04 (3.8), Low 21:31 (0.9)

14:00 Cruiser Series S3

14:00 Dinghy Regatta Cruiser Started by Paddy Lombard/Boris Fennema - finish themselves. Mark Henderson & Others Dinghies.

Sunday 26 July 2020

Tide High 04:17 (4.1), Low 10:11 (0.7), High 16:55 (3.7), Low 22:25 (1.0)

15:00 Dinghy Sunday Series D3

ROStephen Hogg
AROLes Richards


Monday 27 July 2020

Tide High 05:09 (3.9), Low 11:08 (0.9), High 17:52 (3.6), Low 23:28 (1.2)


Tuesday 28 July 2020

Tide High 06:11 (3.8), Low 12:12 (1.0), High 18:55 (3.5)


Wednesday 29 July 2020

Tide Low 00:37 (1.3), High 07:18 (3.6), Low 13:19 (1.1), High 20:03 (3.5)


Thursday 30 July 2020

Tide Low 01:49 (1.3), High 08:30 (3.6), Low 14:27 (1.2), High 21:10 (3.6)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series W3

ROBrian Farell
AROKarl Hewitt


Friday 31 July 2020

Tide Low 02:58 (1.2), High 09:39 (3.6), Low 15:27 (1.1), High 22:09 (3.7)