June 2018

Saturdays: 2 9 16 23 30


Friday 1 June 2018

Tide High 01:46 (3.9), Low 07:29 (0.9), High 14:08 (3.7), Low 19:42 (1.0)

Cruise: holiday weekend

Bar Nikki McLaughlin

Cruisers - Isle of Man


Saturday 2 June 2018

Tide High 02:21 (3.9), Low 08:09 (0.9), High 14:46 (3.6), Low 20:21 (1.1)

13:00 FF Saturday Series
13:00 Cruisers: holiday Series
13:20 Dinghy Saturday/Skill Build

H2 Holiday Series - FF4

Radio Start/Self Start Dinghies.


Sunday 3 June 2018

Tide High 02:58 (3.8), Low 08:51 (1.1), High 15:27 (3.5), Low 21:02 (1.3)

13:30 Pico Club
13:30 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Kevin Murphy

Dinghies Self Start June Bank Holiday


Monday 4 June 2018

Tide High 03:37 (3.6), Low 09:36 (1.2), High 16:11 (3.3), Low 21:46 (1.4)


Tuesday 5 June 2018

Tide High 04:20 (3.5), Low 10:27 (1.3), High 17:02 (3.2), Low 22:39 (1.6)


Wednesday 6 June 2018

Tide High 05:12 (3.5), Low 11:23 (1.3), High 18:00 (3.2), Low 23:36 (1.6)


Thursday 7 June 2018

Tide High 06:08 (3.4), Low 12:22 (1.3), High 19:01 (3.2)


Friday 8 June 2018

Tide Low 00:38 (1.6), High 07:11 (3.5), Low 13:22 (1.2), High 20:03 (3.3)

19:30 Cruisers weekday series

Bar Deirdre Flynn
RO Gerry Rowe

ARO Nikki McLaughlin

W2


Saturday 9 June 2018

Tide Low 01:40 (1.5), High 08:14 (3.6), Low 14:18 (1.1), High 21:01 (3.5)

18:30 Cruisers Saturday series
18:30 FF Saturday Series
19:00 Dinghy Saturday/Skill Build

ARO Garrett Myhal
Sat Racing (D) Shammy Khan
RO Colbert Byrne

S3 - FF5


Sunday 10 June 2018

Tide Low 02:37 (1.3), High 09:14 (3.7), Low 15:09 (0.9), High 21:54 (3.7)

08:00 Dinghy special event
09:00 Pico Club

Breakfast Sail Dinghies

Caomhin O Briain (Bar)


Monday 11 June 2018

Tide Low 03:29 (1.0), High 10:10 (3.9), Low 15:58 (0.7), High 22:45 (3.9)


Tuesday 12 June 2018

Tide Low 04:19 (0.8), High 11:04 (4.1), Low 16:45 (0.5), High 23:34 (4.1)


Wednesday 13 June 2018

Tide Low 05:08 (0.5), High 11:57 (4.2), Low 17:31 (0.4)


Thursday 14 June 2018

Tide High 00:22 (4.3), Low 05:56 (0.4), High 12:48 (4.2), Low 18:18 (0.4)


Friday 15 June 2018

Tide High 01:09 (4.4), Low 06:46 (0.3), High 13:38 (4.2), Low 19:06 (0.4)

Bar Donach O'Lonargain


Saturday 16 June 2018

Tide High 01:57 (4.4), Low 07:37 (0.3), High 14:29 (4.1), Low 19:56 (0.6)

11:30 Cruiser race: Howth
12:30 Dinghies/SB Super Saturday

Sat Racing (D) Brian Farrell

C2 - Radio Start

FF join Dinghies (Bonus)


Sunday 17 June 2018

Tide High 02:46 (4.3), Low 08:31 (0.4), High 15:21 (4.0), Low 20:49 (0.8)

13:30 Cruiser race: Long distance
13:30 Dinghies Summer Series
13:30 Pico Club

Bar Donach and Natalie O'Lonargain
ARO Oisin Dingle
RO Paddy Lombard

C3 Howth -> Bray

Natalie (Bar)


Monday 18 June 2018

Tide High 03:36 (4.2), Low 09:27 (0.6), High 16:15 (3.8), Low 21:45 (1.0)


Tuesday 19 June 2018

Tide High 04:29 (4.0), Low 10:26 (0.8), High 17:13 (3.6), Low 22:46 (1.2)


Wednesday 20 June 2018

Tide High 05:27 (3.8), Low 11:30 (0.9), High 18:16 (3.5), Low 23:51 (1.3)


Thursday 21 June 2018

Tide High 06:30 (3.7), Low 12:36 (1.0), High 19:22 (3.5)

19:15 Midsummer Twilight Series

RO Mark Henderson


Friday 22 June 2018

Tide Low 00:59 (1.4), High 07:35 (3.6), Low 13:39 (1.1), High 20:24 (3.5)

19:30 Midsummer Twilight Series
19:30 Cruisers weekday series

Bar Blaithin O'Brien
ARO Conor Leonard
RO Mark Henderson
RO Jim Doyle

W3 - RO Jim Doyle & Conor L.


Saturday 23 June 2018

Tide Low 02:03 (1.4), High 08:37 (3.6), Low 14:37 (1.1), High 21:21 (3.5)

18:30 Cruisers Saturday series
20:00 Midsummer Twilight Series

ARO Karl Hewitt
RO Mark Henderson
RO Karl Peck

S4 - RO Karl P. & Karl H.

Midsummer Prize Giving - no SB, FF


Sunday 24 June 2018

Tide Low 03:01 (1.3), High 09:35 (3.6), Low 15:28 (1.0), High 22:11 (3.6)

10:00 Pico Club
10:00 Dinghies Summer Series

Bar Frances O'Leary
ARO Claire Bauden - Abrard
RO Tony Foran


Monday 25 June 2018

Tide Low 03:51 (1.2), High 10:25 (3.7), Low 16:13 (1.0), High 22:54 (3.7)


Tuesday 26 June 2018

Tide Low 04:35 (1.1), High 11:11 (3.7), Low 16:54 (1.0), High 23:35 (3.8)


Wednesday 27 June 2018

Tide Low 05:17 (1.0), High 11:53 (3.7), Low 17:32 (0.9)


Thursday 28 June 2018

Tide High 00:13 (3.9), Low 05:55 (0.9), High 12:33 (3.8), Low 18:09 (0.9)


Friday 29 June 2018

Tide High 00:49 (3.9), Low 06:33 (0.8), High 13:11 (3.8), Low 18:45 (0.9)

Bar Philip O'Reilly


Saturday 30 June 2018

Tide High 01:25 (3.9), Low 07:10 (0.8), High 13:49 (3.7), Low 19:21 (1.0)

11:30 Cruisers Saturday series
11:30 FF Saturday Series
12:00 Dinghy Saturday/Skill Build

ARO Cillian Murphy
Sat Racing (D) Fiona Cassidy
RO Bryan Glynn

S5 - FF6