June 2017

Saturdays: 3 10 17 24


Thursday 1 June 2017

Tide High 05:24 (3.7), Low 11:30 (1.0), High 18:15 (3.4), Low 23:53 (1.4)


Friday 2 June 2017

Tide High 06:28 (3.6), Low 12:37 (1.1), High 19:21 (3.4)

Bar Patrick Treanor

Cruisers week-end to Wales


Saturday 3 June 2017

Tide Low 01:00 (1.5), High 07:33 (3.5), Low 13:41 (1.2), High 20:25 (3.4)

18:30 Cruisers: holiday Series
18:50 Skill Build
18:50 Dinghies Saturday series

H2 Radio Start


Sunday 4 June 2017

Tide Low 02:04 (1.5), High 08:35 (3.5), Low 14:37 (1.1), High 21:19 (3.5)

19:30 Pico and Omega Club
19:30 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar John Porter

Cruisers due back from Wales

Dinghy Self Start


Monday 5 June 2017

Tide Low 02:58 (1.4), High 09:28 (3.6), Low 15:25 (1.1), High 22:06 (3.6)


Tuesday 6 June 2017

Tide Low 03:45 (1.3), High 10:16 (3.6), Low 16:07 (1.0), High 22:48 (3.7)


Wednesday 7 June 2017

Tide Low 04:26 (1.1), High 11:00 (3.7), Low 16:46 (0.9), High 23:27 (3.8)


Thursday 8 June 2017

Tide Low 05:06 (1.0), High 11:41 (3.8), Low 17:22 (0.9)


Friday 9 June 2017

Tide High 00:04 (3.9), Low 05:43 (0.9), High 12:20 (3.8), Low 17:58 (0.9)

Bar Bernard Tyner


Saturday 10 June 2017

Tide High 00:39 (3.9), Low 06:19 (0.9), High 12:57 (3.8), Low 18:33 (0.9)

11:00 Cruisers Saturday series
11:20 Skill Build
11:20 Dinghies Saturday series

ARO Sebastian Coleman
RO Declan Lavelle

S4


Sunday 11 June 2017

Tide High 01:14 (3.9), Low 06:56 (0.8), High 13:34 (3.8), Low 19:08 (0.9)

11:45 Dinghies Sunday Series
11:45 Pico and Omega Club

Bar Jacinta Power
ARO Jessica Dingle
RO John Raughter


Monday 12 June 2017

Tide High 01:49 (3.9), Low 07:34 (0.9), High 14:12 (3.7), Low 19:45 (1.0)


Tuesday 13 June 2017

Tide High 02:24 (3.9), Low 08:13 (0.9), High 14:51 (3.6), Low 20:24 (1.1)


Wednesday 14 June 2017

Tide High 03:02 (3.8), Low 08:55 (1.0), High 15:31 (3.5), Low 21:04 (1.2)


Thursday 15 June 2017

Tide High 03:41 (3.8), Low 09:40 (1.0), High 16:18 (3.4), Low 21:52 (1.3)


Friday 16 June 2017

Tide High 04:29 (3.7), Low 10:33 (1.1), High 17:12 (3.4), Low 22:46 (1.4)

Bar Liz Walshe


Saturday 17 June 2017

Tide High 05:23 (3.7), Low 11:30 (1.1), High 18:10 (3.4), Low 23:46 (1.4)

16:15 Cruisers: holiday Series
16:30 Midsummer Twilight Series

RO Mark Henderson

MidSummer Regatta

H3 - Radio Start (dinghy regatta is on)


Sunday 18 June 2017

Tide High 06:24 (3.7), Low 12:31 (1.1), High 19:15 (3.4)

17:30 Midsummer Twilight Series

Bar John Raughter
RO Mark Henderson

Prize giving & BBQ


Monday 19 June 2017

Tide Low 00:52 (1.3), High 07:31 (3.7), Low 13:35 (1.0), High 20:21 (3.6)

19:00 Cruisers weekday series

ARO Eva Carey
RO Philip and Deribhle O'Reilly

W3

Philip = RO


Tuesday 20 June 2017

Tide Low 01:58 (1.2), High 08:39 (3.8), Low 14:34 (0.9), High 21:21 (3.7)


Wednesday 21 June 2017

Tide Low 02:58 (1.0), High 09:42 (3.9), Low 15:30 (0.7), High 22:18 (4.0)


Thursday 22 June 2017

Tide Low 03:54 (0.7), High 10:42 (4.1), Low 16:22 (0.5), High 23:13 (4.2)


Friday 23 June 2017

Tide Low 04:49 (0.5), High 11:39 (4.2), Low 17:13 (0.4)

Bar Alan Ward


Saturday 24 June 2017

Tide High 00:05 (4.3), Low 05:40 (0.3), High 12:32 (4.3), Low 18:02 (0.4)

10:30 Keelboat regatta
10:50 Skill Build

Keelboat Regatta - no Saturday Dinghies Series

BSC OD

SkiillBuild to be confirmed.


Sunday 25 June 2017

Tide High 00:53 (4.4), High 00:54 (4.4), Low 06:31 (0.3), High 13:23 (4.2), Low 18:50 (0.4)

11:45 Dinghies Sunday Series
11:45 Pico and Omega Club

Bar Thomas Raven
ARO Oisin Dingle
RO Shane Gale


Monday 26 June 2017

Tide High 01:42 (4.4), Low 07:21 (0.3), High 14:13 (4.1), Low 19:39 (0.5)


Tuesday 27 June 2017

Tide High 02:29 (4.3), Low 08:12 (0.4), High 15:02 (4.0), Low 20:29 (0.7)


Wednesday 28 June 2017

Tide High 03:16 (4.2), Low 09:04 (0.6), High 15:51 (3.8), Low 21:21 (0.9)


Thursday 29 June 2017

Tide High 04:04 (4.0), Low 09:59 (0.8), High 16:43 (3.6), Low 22:16 (1.2)


Friday 30 June 2017

Tide High 04:55 (3.8), Low 10:56 (1.0), High 17:38 (3.5), Low 23:14 (1.3)

Bar Mark Whelan