April 2018

Saturdays: 7 14 21 28


Sunday 1 April 2018

Tide High 00:55 (4.2), Low 06:20 (0.5), High 13:07 (4.4), Low 18:43 (0.3)

11:15 Skill Build/Dinghy Race
11:15 Dinghies Sunday Series

Easter - Self Start Dinghies


Monday 2 April 2018

Tide High 01:31 (4.2), Low 06:58 (0.5), High 13:45 (4.3), Low 19:21 (0.4)


Tuesday 3 April 2018

Tide High 02:07 (4.1), Low 07:37 (0.6), High 14:21 (4.1), Low 19:58 (0.6)


Wednesday 4 April 2018

Tide High 02:41 (4.0), Low 08:16 (0.8), High 14:57 (3.9), Low 20:37 (0.9)


Thursday 5 April 2018

Tide High 03:16 (3.8), Low 08:57 (1.0), High 15:35 (3.7), Low 21:18 (1.1)


Friday 6 April 2018

Tide High 03:53 (3.6), Low 09:41 (1.2), High 16:16 (3.5), Low 22:03 (1.4)

Bar Brian Farrell


Saturday 7 April 2018

Tide High 04:35 (3.4), Low 10:33 (1.4), High 17:07 (3.2), Low 22:58 (1.6)


Sunday 8 April 2018

Tide High 05:29 (3.2), Low 11:38 (1.6), High 18:15 (3.1)

16:15 Skill Build/Dinghy Race
16:15 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Eamon Farrell
SB/Racing (D) Frances O'Leary


Monday 9 April 2018

Tide Low 00:08 (1.8), High 06:38 (3.2), Low 12:53 (1.6), High 19:32 (3.1)


Tuesday 10 April 2018

Tide Low 01:22 (1.8), High 07:52 (3.2), Low 14:06 (1.5), High 20:45 (3.2)


Wednesday 11 April 2018

Tide Low 02:30 (1.6), High 08:58 (3.4), Low 15:03 (1.3), High 21:42 (3.4)


Thursday 12 April 2018

Tide Low 03:21 (1.4), High 09:51 (3.6), Low 15:48 (1.1), High 22:28 (3.6)


Friday 13 April 2018

Tide Low 04:03 (1.2), High 10:37 (3.8), Low 16:27 (0.8), High 23:10 (3.8)

Bar Brendan Fegan


Saturday 14 April 2018

Tide Low 04:41 (1.0), High 11:20 (4.0), Low 17:05 (0.6), High 23:50 (4.0)


Sunday 15 April 2018

Tide Low 05:19 (0.7), High 12:02 (4.2), Low 17:42 (0.4)

10:00 Skill Build/Dinghy Race
10:00 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Frank Fegan
SB Racing (D) Darina Porter


Monday 16 April 2018

Tide High 00:30 (4.1), Low 05:56 (0.6), High 12:43 (4.3), Low 18:19 (0.4)


Tuesday 17 April 2018

Tide High 01:07 (4.2), Low 06:35 (0.5), High 13:23 (4.3), Low 18:58 (0.4)


Wednesday 18 April 2018

Tide High 01:47 (4.2), Low 07:16 (0.4), High 14:05 (4.3), Low 19:40 (0.5)


Thursday 19 April 2018

Tide High 02:27 (4.2), Low 08:00 (0.5), High 14:48 (4.1), Low 20:24 (0.6)


Friday 20 April 2018

Tide High 03:09 (4.0), Low 08:49 (0.7), High 15:35 (3.9), Low 21:12 (0.9)

Bar Boris Fennema


Saturday 21 April 2018

Tide High 03:55 (3.9), Low 09:44 (0.9), High 16:30 (3.7), Low 22:10 (1.1)


Sunday 22 April 2018

Tide High 04:51 (3.7), Low 10:51 (1.0), High 17:37 (3.5), Low 23:20 (1.3)

16:00 Skill Build/Dinghy Race
16:00 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Tony Foran
SB Racing (D) Terry Long


Monday 23 April 2018

Tide High 06:00 (3.6), Low 12:07 (1.1), High 18:55 (3.4)


Tuesday 24 April 2018

Tide Low 00:37 (1.4), High 07:16 (3.6), Low 13:26 (1.1), High 20:15 (3.5)


Wednesday 25 April 2018

Tide Low 01:55 (1.4), High 08:33 (3.7), Low 14:36 (1.0), High 21:24 (3.6)


Thursday 26 April 2018

Tide Low 02:59 (1.2), High 09:37 (3.8), Low 15:31 (0.8), High 22:19 (3.8)


Friday 27 April 2018

Tide Low 03:51 (1.0), High 10:31 (4.0), Low 16:20 (0.6), High 23:08 (3.9)

Bar Shane Gale


Saturday 28 April 2018

Tide Low 04:38 (0.8), High 11:19 (4.1), Low 17:02 (0.5), High 23:49 (4.0)

Cruisers lift in

Cruiser Lift In


Sunday 29 April 2018

Tide Low 05:18 (0.7), High 12:02 (4.2), Low 17:41 (0.5)

10:00 Skill Build/Dinghy Race
10:00 Dinghies Sunday Series

Bar Torren Gale
ARO Liam Dingle

Cruiser Lift In (reserve)

Joined Sat/Sun Racing -


Monday 30 April 2018

Tide High 00:28 (4.1), Low 05:58 (0.6), High 12:41 (4.2), Low 18:18 (0.5)