March 2019

Saturdays: 2 9 16 23 30


Friday 1 March 2019

Tide Low 01:11 (1.6), High 07:46 (3.2), Low 13:48 (1.5), High 20:24 (3.3)

Bar Niall McCaughey


Saturday 2 March 2019

Tide Low 02:15 (1.5), High 08:47 (3.4), Low 14:45 (1.4), High 21:20 (3.4)


Sunday 3 March 2019

Tide Low 03:04 (1.4), High 09:36 (3.5), Low 15:30 (1.2), High 22:06 (3.5)


Monday 4 March 2019

Tide Low 03:44 (1.2), High 10:19 (3.7), Low 16:08 (0.9), High 22:47 (3.7)


Tuesday 5 March 2019

Tide Low 04:20 (1.0), High 10:57 (3.9), Low 16:43 (0.8), High 23:23 (3.8)


Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tide Low 04:53 (0.9), High 11:32 (4.0), Low 17:15 (0.7), High 23:57 (3.9)


Thursday 7 March 2019

Tide Low 05:25 (0.8), High 12:05 (4.1), Low 17:47 (0.6)


Friday 8 March 2019

Tide High 00:29 (3.9), Low 05:56 (0.8), High 12:37 (4.1), Low 18:19 (0.6)

Bar Nikki McLaughlin


Saturday 9 March 2019

Tide High 01:00 (3.9), Low 06:27 (0.8), High 13:09 (4.1), Low 18:51 (0.6)

11:15 Winter series


Sunday 10 March 2019

Tide High 01:32 (3.9), Low 07:01 (0.8), High 13:43 (4.0), Low 19:26 (0.8)

12:00 Winter series

(reserve)


Monday 11 March 2019

Tide High 02:06 (3.8), Low 07:38 (0.9), High 14:18 (3.9), Low 20:04 (0.9)


Tuesday 12 March 2019

Tide High 02:41 (3.7), Low 08:17 (1.0), High 14:57 (3.8), Low 20:46 (1.1)


Wednesday 13 March 2019

Tide High 03:22 (3.5), Low 09:06 (1.2), High 15:46 (3.6), Low 21:40 (1.3)


Thursday 14 March 2019

Tide High 04:16 (3.4), Low 10:09 (1.3), High 16:51 (3.4), Low 22:48 (1.4)


Friday 15 March 2019

Tide High 05:26 (3.4), Low 11:29 (1.4), High 18:14 (3.4)

Bar Michal Mravinac


Saturday 16 March 2019

Tide Low 00:09 (1.5), High 06:48 (3.4), Low 12:53 (1.3), High 19:38 (3.5)


Sunday 17 March 2019

Tide Low 01:25 (1.3), High 08:05 (3.6), Low 14:04 (1.0), High 20:51 (3.7)


Monday 18 March 2019

Tide Low 02:29 (1.1), High 09:11 (3.9), Low 15:02 (0.7), High 21:51 (3.9)


Tuesday 19 March 2019

Tide Low 03:22 (0.8), High 10:08 (4.2), Low 15:52 (0.4), High 22:45 (4.1)


Wednesday 20 March 2019

Tide Low 04:10 (0.5), High 11:00 (4.4), Low 16:39 (0.1), High 23:33 (4.3)


Thursday 21 March 2019

Tide Low 04:55 (0.3), High 11:47 (4.6), Low 17:23 (0.0)


Friday 22 March 2019

Tide High 00:18 (4.4), Low 05:39 (0.3), High 12:32 (4.6), Low 18:06 (0.1)

Bar Kevin Murphy


Saturday 23 March 2019

Tide High 00:59 (4.3), Low 06:22 (0.3), High 13:13 (4.5), Low 18:48 (0.2)

11:15 Winter series


Sunday 24 March 2019

Tide High 01:38 (4.2), Low 07:06 (0.5), High 13:55 (4.3), Low 19:32 (0.5)

12:00 Winter series

(reserve)


Monday 25 March 2019

Tide High 02:18 (4.0), Low 07:51 (0.7), High 14:35 (4.0), Low 20:17 (0.8)


Tuesday 26 March 2019

Tide High 02:57 (3.8), Low 08:38 (1.0), High 15:19 (3.7), Low 21:06 (1.2)


Wednesday 27 March 2019

Tide High 03:42 (3.5), Low 09:33 (1.3), High 16:11 (3.4), Low 22:03 (1.5)


Thursday 28 March 2019

Tide High 04:36 (3.3), Low 10:39 (1.5), High 17:17 (3.2), Low 23:12 (1.7)


Friday 29 March 2019

Tide High 05:45 (3.2), Low 11:57 (1.6), High 18:37 (3.1)

Bar Deirdre Ni Fhloinn


Saturday 30 March 2019

Tide Low 00:32 (1.8), High 07:02 (3.2), Low 13:15 (1.5), High 19:54 (3.2)


Sunday 31 March 2019

Tide Low 02:42 (1.7), High 09:09 (3.3), Low 15:15 (1.4), High 21:52 (3.3)