March 2018

Saturdays: 3 10 17 24 31


Thursday 1 March 2018

Tide Low 04:13 (0.6), High 11:02 (4.3), Low 16:42 (0.3), High 23:35 (4.2)


Friday 2 March 2018

Tide Low 04:59 (0.4), High 11:49 (4.5), Low 17:27 (0.2)


Saturday 3 March 2018

Tide High 00:19 (4.3), Low 05:42 (0.4), High 12:32 (4.5), Low 18:08 (0.2)


Sunday 4 March 2018

Tide High 00:59 (4.2), Low 06:22 (0.4), High 13:11 (4.4), Low 18:49 (0.3)

11:30 Winter series


Monday 5 March 2018

Tide High 01:37 (4.1), Low 07:03 (0.6), High 13:50 (4.2), Low 19:31 (0.6)


Tuesday 6 March 2018

Tide High 02:15 (3.9), Low 07:46 (0.8), High 14:28 (4.0), Low 20:12 (0.8)


Wednesday 7 March 2018

Tide High 02:52 (3.7), Low 08:28 (1.0), High 15:08 (3.8), Low 20:57 (1.1)


Thursday 8 March 2018

Tide High 03:32 (3.5), Low 09:16 (1.3), High 15:52 (3.5), Low 21:47 (1.4)


Friday 9 March 2018

Tide High 04:20 (3.3), Low 10:12 (1.5), High 16:47 (3.3), Low 22:47 (1.6)


Saturday 10 March 2018

Tide High 05:19 (3.2), Low 11:20 (1.6), High 17:55 (3.1), Low 23:57 (1.7)


Sunday 11 March 2018

Tide High 06:31 (3.1), Low 12:38 (1.6), High 19:15 (3.1)


Monday 12 March 2018

Tide Low 01:12 (1.7), High 07:43 (3.2), Low 13:48 (1.5), High 20:23 (3.2)


Tuesday 13 March 2018

Tide Low 02:12 (1.6), High 08:43 (3.4), Low 14:42 (1.3), High 21:18 (3.4)


Wednesday 14 March 2018

Tide Low 02:59 (1.4), High 09:31 (3.6), Low 15:25 (1.1), High 22:03 (3.6)


Thursday 15 March 2018

Tide Low 03:38 (1.1), High 10:14 (3.8), Low 16:02 (0.8), High 22:44 (3.8)


Friday 16 March 2018

Tide Low 04:14 (0.9), High 10:54 (4.0), Low 16:38 (0.6), High 23:21 (3.9)


Saturday 17 March 2018

Tide Low 04:49 (0.8), High 11:31 (4.2), Low 17:12 (0.5), High 23:57 (4.0)

To Be confirmed


Sunday 18 March 2018

Tide Low 05:23 (0.6), High 12:08 (4.3), Low 17:46 (0.4)

10:30 Winter series

Final Race Winter Series Leg 2


Monday 19 March 2018

Tide High 00:32 (4.1), Low 05:58 (0.6), High 12:44 (4.3), Low 18:22 (0.4)


Tuesday 20 March 2018

Tide High 01:08 (4.1), Low 06:35 (0.6), High 13:22 (4.3), Low 19:01 (0.5)


Wednesday 21 March 2018

Tide High 01:46 (4.0), Low 07:16 (0.6), High 14:02 (4.1), Low 19:42 (0.7)


Thursday 22 March 2018

Tide High 02:25 (3.9), Low 08:01 (0.8), High 14:46 (4.0), Low 20:30 (0.9)


Friday 23 March 2018

Tide High 03:11 (3.8), Low 08:54 (1.0), High 15:37 (3.7), Low 21:24 (1.1)


Saturday 24 March 2018

Tide High 04:03 (3.6), Low 09:57 (1.2), High 16:42 (3.5), Low 22:34 (1.3)


Sunday 25 March 2018

Tide High 06:13 (3.5), Low 12:16 (1.3), High 19:02 (3.4)


Monday 26 March 2018

Tide Low 00:52 (1.4), High 07:33 (3.5), Low 13:39 (1.2), High 20:27 (3.5)


Tuesday 27 March 2018

Tide Low 02:12 (1.3), High 08:51 (3.6), Low 14:52 (1.0), High 21:39 (3.6)


Wednesday 28 March 2018

Tide Low 03:17 (1.1), High 09:57 (3.8), Low 15:51 (0.8), High 22:39 (3.8)


Thursday 29 March 2018

Tide Low 04:11 (0.9), High 10:54 (4.1), Low 16:40 (0.5), High 23:29 (4.0)


Friday 30 March 2018

Tide Low 04:57 (0.7), High 11:42 (4.2), Low 17:23 (0.4)


Saturday 31 March 2018

Tide High 00:14 (4.1), Low 05:40 (0.5), High 12:27 (4.3), Low 18:04 (0.3)

10:45 Dinghies Saturday Series