March 2020

Saturdays: 7 14 21 28


Sunday 1 March 2020

Tide High 03:12 (3.4), Low 08:52 (1.3), High 15:28 (3.5), Low 21:25 (1.3)


Monday 2 March 2020

Tide High 03:56 (3.3), Low 09:43 (1.5), High 16:19 (3.4), Low 22:20 (1.5)


Tuesday 3 March 2020

Tide High 04:53 (3.2), Low 10:49 (1.6), High 17:27 (3.3), Low 23:31 (1.6)


Wednesday 4 March 2020

Tide High 06:07 (3.2), Low 12:10 (1.5), High 18:51 (3.3)


Thursday 5 March 2020

Tide Low 00:49 (1.5), High 07:25 (3.3), Low 13:27 (1.4), High 20:08 (3.4)


Friday 6 March 2020

Tide Low 01:56 (1.4), High 08:33 (3.6), Low 14:31 (1.1), High 21:15 (3.6)

Bar Helmut Zarka


Saturday 7 March 2020

Tide Low 02:53 (1.1), High 09:34 (3.9), Low 15:24 (0.7), High 22:12 (3.9)


Sunday 8 March 2020

Tide Low 03:42 (0.8), High 10:27 (4.2), Low 16:11 (0.4), High 23:02 (4.1)

10:00 Winter series


Monday 9 March 2020

Tide Low 04:27 (0.5), High 11:17 (4.5), Low 16:56 (0.1), High 23:50 (4.3)


Tuesday 10 March 2020

Tide Low 05:11 (0.3), High 12:04 (4.6), Low 17:40 (0.0)


Wednesday 11 March 2020

Tide High 00:35 (4.4), Low 05:55 (0.2), High 12:49 (4.7), Low 18:24 (0.0)


Thursday 12 March 2020

Tide High 01:18 (4.3), Low 06:39 (0.3), High 13:32 (4.6), Low 19:08 (0.2)


Friday 13 March 2020

Tide High 01:59 (4.2), Low 07:25 (0.4), High 14:16 (4.4), Low 19:55 (0.5)

Bar Gary Bampton


Saturday 14 March 2020

Tide High 02:42 (4.0), Low 08:14 (0.7), High 15:02 (4.1), Low 20:45 (0.8)


Sunday 15 March 2020

Tide High 03:27 (3.8), Low 09:09 (1.0), High 15:53 (3.7), Low 21:43 (1.1)


Monday 16 March 2020

Tide High 04:21 (3.5), Low 10:13 (1.2), High 16:55 (3.4), Low 22:49 (1.4)


Tuesday 17 March 2020

Tide High 05:26 (3.3), Low 11:30 (1.4), High 18:12 (3.3)


Wednesday 18 March 2020

Tide Low 00:09 (1.6), High 06:45 (3.3), Low 12:55 (1.5), High 19:38 (3.2)


Thursday 19 March 2020

Tide Low 01:29 (1.6), High 08:01 (3.3), Low 14:07 (1.4), High 20:47 (3.3)


Friday 20 March 2020

Tide Low 02:31 (1.5), High 09:01 (3.5), Low 15:00 (1.2), High 21:39 (3.5)

Bar Colbert Byrne


Saturday 21 March 2020

Tide Low 03:16 (1.3), High 09:48 (3.7), Low 15:41 (1.0), High 22:21 (3.6)


Sunday 22 March 2020

Tide Low 03:54 (1.1), High 10:28 (3.8), Low 16:17 (0.8), High 22:58 (3.8)

10:00 Winter series


Monday 23 March 2020

Tide Low 04:28 (1.0), High 11:05 (4.0), Low 16:49 (0.7), High 23:31 (3.9)


Tuesday 24 March 2020

Tide Low 05:00 (0.9), High 11:38 (4.1), Low 17:21 (0.6)


Wednesday 25 March 2020

Tide High 00:03 (3.9), Low 05:31 (0.8), High 12:11 (4.1), Low 17:52 (0.6)


Thursday 26 March 2020

Tide High 00:34 (3.9), Low 06:02 (0.8), High 12:42 (4.1), Low 18:22 (0.7)


Friday 27 March 2020

Tide High 01:03 (3.9), Low 06:33 (0.8), High 13:13 (4.0), Low 18:54 (0.8)

Bar Philip Carless


Saturday 28 March 2020

Tide High 01:33 (3.8), Low 07:06 (0.9), High 13:45 (3.9), Low 19:28 (0.9)


Sunday 29 March 2020

Tide High 03:04 (3.7), Low 08:42 (1.0), High 15:19 (3.7), Low 21:05 (1.1)


Monday 30 March 2020

Tide High 03:39 (3.6), Low 09:23 (1.2), High 16:00 (3.5), Low 21:48 (1.3)


Tuesday 31 March 2020

Tide High 04:21 (3.4), Low 10:14 (1.3), High 16:52 (3.4), Low 22:43 (1.5)