February 2020

Saturdays: 1 8 15 22 29


Saturday 1 February 2020

Tide High 03:57 (3.3), Low 09:34 (1.5), High 16:08 (3.5), Low 22:15 (1.4)


Sunday 2 February 2020

Tide High 04:48 (3.2), Low 10:29 (1.6), High 17:03 (3.4), Low 23:14 (1.5)


Monday 3 February 2020

Tide High 05:49 (3.1), Low 11:36 (1.6), High 18:10 (3.3)


Tuesday 4 February 2020

Tide Low 00:20 (1.5), High 06:57 (3.2), Low 12:48 (1.6), High 19:23 (3.3)


Wednesday 5 February 2020

Tide Low 01:26 (1.4), High 08:04 (3.4), Low 13:56 (1.4), High 20:32 (3.5)


Thursday 6 February 2020

Tide Low 02:24 (1.3), High 09:03 (3.6), Low 14:53 (1.1), High 21:33 (3.7)


Friday 7 February 2020

Tide Low 03:15 (1.0), High 09:57 (3.9), Low 15:44 (0.8), High 22:28 (3.9)

Bar Patrick Treanor


Saturday 8 February 2020

Tide Low 04:02 (0.8), High 10:48 (4.1), Low 16:31 (0.5), High 23:20 (4.0)


Sunday 9 February 2020

Tide Low 04:47 (0.6), High 11:36 (4.4), Low 17:16 (0.3)

10:00 Winter series


Monday 10 February 2020

Tide High 00:07 (4.2), Low 05:31 (0.4), High 12:21 (4.5), Low 18:00 (0.2)


Tuesday 11 February 2020

Tide High 00:53 (4.2), Low 06:14 (0.4), High 13:06 (4.6), Low 18:46 (0.1)


Wednesday 12 February 2020

Tide High 01:38 (4.2), Low 06:59 (0.4), High 13:51 (4.5), Low 19:32 (0.3)


Thursday 13 February 2020

Tide High 02:21 (4.1), Low 07:46 (0.6), High 14:36 (4.3), Low 20:21 (0.5)


Friday 14 February 2020

Tide High 03:08 (3.9), Low 08:37 (0.8), High 15:24 (4.1), Low 21:14 (0.8)

Bar Bernard Tyner


Saturday 15 February 2020

Tide High 03:58 (3.7), Low 09:33 (1.0), High 16:16 (3.8), Low 22:12 (1.0)


Sunday 16 February 2020

Tide High 04:53 (3.5), Low 10:37 (1.3), High 17:18 (3.6), Low 23:20 (1.3)


Monday 17 February 2020

Tide High 06:00 (3.4), Low 11:53 (1.4), High 18:34 (3.4)


Tuesday 18 February 2020

Tide Low 00:36 (1.4), High 07:15 (3.4), Low 13:12 (1.4), High 19:51 (3.4)


Wednesday 19 February 2020

Tide Low 01:47 (1.4), High 08:25 (3.4), Low 14:21 (1.3), High 21:00 (3.4)


Thursday 20 February 2020

Tide Low 02:47 (1.3), High 09:23 (3.6), Low 15:17 (1.1), High 21:55 (3.6)


Friday 21 February 2020

Tide Low 03:35 (1.2), High 10:11 (3.7), Low 16:01 (0.9), High 22:41 (3.7)

Bar Liz Walshe


Saturday 22 February 2020

Tide Low 04:15 (1.0), High 10:53 (3.9), Low 16:39 (0.8), High 23:20 (3.8)


Sunday 23 February 2020

Tide Low 04:51 (0.9), High 11:30 (4.0), Low 17:15 (0.7), High 23:57 (3.9)

10:00 Winter series


Monday 24 February 2020

Tide Low 05:25 (0.8), High 12:05 (4.1), Low 17:48 (0.6)


Tuesday 25 February 2020

Tide High 00:30 (3.9), Low 05:57 (0.8), High 12:38 (4.1), Low 18:21 (0.6)


Wednesday 26 February 2020

Tide High 01:03 (3.9), Low 06:29 (0.8), High 13:10 (4.1), Low 18:54 (0.7)


Thursday 27 February 2020

Tide High 01:34 (3.8), Low 07:02 (0.9), High 13:42 (4.0), Low 19:28 (0.8)


Friday 28 February 2020

Tide High 02:05 (3.7), Low 07:35 (1.0), High 14:13 (3.9), Low 20:02 (0.9)

Bar Mark Whelan


Saturday 29 February 2020

Tide High 02:36 (3.6), Low 08:11 (1.1), High 14:47 (3.7), Low 20:40 (1.1)