January 2019

Saturdays: 5 12 19 26


Tuesday 1 January 2019

Tide Low 01:10 (1.1), High 07:54 (3.5), Low 13:36 (1.3), High 20:12 (3.6)


Wednesday 2 January 2019

Tide Low 02:08 (1.1), High 08:51 (3.6), Low 14:32 (1.2), High 21:07 (3.7)


Thursday 3 January 2019

Tide Low 02:57 (1.0), High 09:39 (3.7), Low 15:20 (1.1), High 21:57 (3.7)


Friday 4 January 2019

Tide Low 03:40 (1.0), High 10:22 (3.8), Low 16:04 (1.0), High 22:42 (3.8)

Bar Ed Hick


Saturday 5 January 2019

Tide Low 04:20 (0.9), High 11:01 (3.9), Low 16:43 (0.9), High 23:22 (3.8)

10:00 Winter series


Sunday 6 January 2019

Tide Low 04:56 (0.9), High 11:37 (4.0), Low 17:20 (0.8)

10:00 Winter series

(reserve)


Monday 7 January 2019

Tide High 00:00 (3.8), Low 05:32 (0.9), High 12:13 (4.0), Low 17:58 (0.8)


Tuesday 8 January 2019

Tide High 00:37 (3.8), Low 06:08 (0.9), High 12:48 (4.0), Low 18:35 (0.8)


Wednesday 9 January 2019

Tide High 01:13 (3.7), Low 06:43 (1.0), High 13:23 (4.0), Low 19:12 (0.8)


Thursday 10 January 2019

Tide High 01:50 (3.6), Low 07:20 (1.1), High 13:58 (3.9), Low 19:51 (0.9)


Friday 11 January 2019

Tide High 02:27 (3.5), Low 07:57 (1.2), High 14:34 (3.8), Low 20:31 (1.0)

Bar Stephen Hogg


Saturday 12 January 2019

Tide High 03:06 (3.4), Low 08:38 (1.3), High 15:14 (3.7), Low 21:17 (1.2)


Sunday 13 January 2019

Tide High 03:51 (3.3), Low 09:25 (1.4), High 16:00 (3.6), Low 22:08 (1.3)


Monday 14 January 2019

Tide High 04:43 (3.2), Low 10:20 (1.5), High 16:55 (3.5), Low 23:06 (1.3)


Tuesday 15 January 2019

Tide High 05:43 (3.2), Low 11:23 (1.5), High 17:59 (3.5)


Wednesday 16 January 2019

Tide Low 00:08 (1.3), High 06:48 (3.3), Low 12:31 (1.5), High 19:08 (3.5)


Thursday 17 January 2019

Tide Low 01:11 (1.2), High 07:54 (3.5), Low 13:38 (1.3), High 20:18 (3.6)


Friday 18 January 2019

Tide Low 02:12 (1.0), High 08:55 (3.7), Low 14:39 (1.0), High 21:21 (3.8)

Bar John Keane


Saturday 19 January 2019

Tide Low 03:05 (0.8), High 09:51 (3.9), Low 15:32 (0.7), High 22:19 (4.0)

10:00 Winter series

(reserve)


Sunday 20 January 2019

Tide Low 03:54 (0.6), High 10:43 (4.2), Low 16:22 (0.4), High 23:12 (4.2)

10:00 Winter series


Monday 21 January 2019

Tide Low 04:41 (0.5), High 11:32 (4.4), Low 17:11 (0.2)


Tuesday 22 January 2019

Tide High 00:03 (4.2), Low 05:28 (0.4), High 12:20 (4.5), Low 17:59 (0.1)


Wednesday 23 January 2019

Tide High 00:52 (4.2), Low 06:15 (0.4), High 13:07 (4.5), Low 18:47 (0.2)


Thursday 24 January 2019

Tide High 01:40 (4.2), Low 07:02 (0.5), High 13:54 (4.5), Low 19:37 (0.3)


Friday 25 January 2019

Tide High 02:27 (4.0), Low 07:52 (0.6), High 14:41 (4.3), Low 20:29 (0.5)

Bar Shammy Khan


Saturday 26 January 2019

Tide High 03:16 (3.8), Low 08:45 (0.9), High 15:30 (4.1), Low 21:24 (0.8)


Sunday 27 January 2019

Tide High 04:08 (3.6), Low 09:41 (1.1), High 16:23 (3.8), Low 22:23 (1.0)


Monday 28 January 2019

Tide High 05:05 (3.5), Low 10:44 (1.3), High 17:23 (3.6), Low 23:28 (1.2)


Tuesday 29 January 2019

Tide High 06:08 (3.3), Low 11:54 (1.5), High 18:30 (3.4)


Wednesday 30 January 2019

Tide Low 00:36 (1.3), High 07:17 (3.3), Low 13:07 (1.5), High 19:42 (3.4)


Thursday 31 January 2019

Tide Low 01:42 (1.3), High 08:20 (3.4), Low 14:11 (1.4), High 20:44 (3.4)