January 2020

Saturdays: 4 11 18 25


Wednesday 1 January 2020

Tide Low 08:46 (1.4), High 15:20 (3.6), Low 21:27 (1.2)


Thursday 2 January 2020

Tide High 04:02 (3.2), Low 09:35 (1.5), High 16:07 (3.5), Low 22:20 (1.3)


Friday 3 January 2020

Tide High 04:55 (3.2), Low 10:30 (1.7), High 17:01 (3.4), Low 23:16 (1.4)

Bar Les Richards


Saturday 4 January 2020

Tide High 05:53 (3.1), Low 11:31 (1.7), High 18:02 (3.3)


Sunday 5 January 2020

Tide Low 00:17 (1.4), High 06:56 (3.2), Low 12:36 (1.6), High 19:06 (3.4)


Monday 6 January 2020

Tide Low 01:15 (1.3), High 07:54 (3.3), Low 13:36 (1.5), High 20:08 (3.5)


Tuesday 7 January 2020

Tide Low 02:08 (1.2), High 08:47 (3.5), Low 14:29 (1.3), High 21:03 (3.6)


Wednesday 8 January 2020

Tide Low 02:54 (1.1), High 09:35 (3.7), Low 15:17 (1.1), High 21:55 (3.8)


Thursday 9 January 2020

Tide Low 03:38 (0.9), High 10:21 (3.9), Low 16:03 (0.8), High 22:45 (3.9)


Friday 10 January 2020

Tide Low 04:21 (0.8), High 11:06 (4.1), Low 16:47 (0.6), High 23:32 (4.0)

Bar Gerry Rowe


Saturday 11 January 2020

Tide Low 05:03 (0.7), High 11:50 (4.2), Low 17:31 (0.5)


Sunday 12 January 2020

Tide High 00:18 (4.1), Low 05:46 (0.6), High 12:34 (4.3), Low 18:16 (0.4)

10:30 Winter series


Monday 13 January 2020

Tide High 01:06 (4.0), Low 06:30 (0.6), High 13:18 (4.3), Low 19:02 (0.4)


Tuesday 14 January 2020

Tide High 01:51 (4.0), Low 07:16 (0.7), High 14:04 (4.3), Low 19:52 (0.5)


Wednesday 15 January 2020

Tide High 02:39 (3.9), Low 08:05 (0.8), High 14:51 (4.2), Low 20:44 (0.6)


Thursday 16 January 2020

Tide High 03:30 (3.7), Low 08:59 (1.0), High 15:44 (4.0), Low 21:42 (0.8)


Friday 17 January 2020

Tide High 04:27 (3.6), Low 10:00 (1.2), High 16:43 (3.8), Low 22:46 (1.0)

Bar John Stafford


Saturday 18 January 2020

Tide High 05:30 (3.5), Low 11:07 (1.3), High 17:48 (3.7), Low 23:53 (1.1)


Sunday 19 January 2020

Tide High 06:37 (3.4), Low 12:20 (1.3), High 19:00 (3.6)


Monday 20 January 2020

Tide Low 01:02 (1.1), High 07:45 (3.5), Low 13:30 (1.3), High 20:08 (3.6)


Tuesday 21 January 2020

Tide Low 02:04 (1.1), High 08:47 (3.6), Low 14:33 (1.2), High 21:12 (3.6)


Wednesday 22 January 2020

Tide Low 02:59 (1.1), High 09:41 (3.7), Low 15:26 (1.0), High 22:06 (3.7)


Thursday 23 January 2020

Tide Low 03:46 (1.0), High 10:28 (3.9), Low 16:13 (0.9), High 22:54 (3.8)


Friday 24 January 2020

Tide Low 04:29 (0.9), High 11:10 (4.0), Low 16:54 (0.8), High 23:36 (3.8)

Bar David Sweeney


Saturday 25 January 2020

Tide Low 05:07 (0.9), High 11:49 (4.0), Low 17:34 (0.7)


Sunday 26 January 2020

Tide High 00:16 (3.8), Low 05:45 (0.8), High 12:27 (4.1), Low 18:12 (0.7)

10:30 Winter series


Monday 27 January 2020

Tide High 00:53 (3.8), Low 06:21 (0.9), High 13:01 (4.1), Low 18:47 (0.7)


Tuesday 28 January 2020

Tide High 01:27 (3.8), Low 06:55 (0.9), High 13:35 (4.0), Low 19:25 (0.8)


Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tide High 02:03 (3.7), Low 07:32 (1.1), High 14:10 (3.9), Low 20:02 (0.9)


Thursday 30 January 2020

Tide High 02:38 (3.5), Low 08:09 (1.2), High 14:45 (3.8), Low 20:42 (1.1)


Friday 31 January 2020

Tide High 03:16 (3.4), Low 08:49 (1.3), High 15:23 (3.6), Low 21:24 (1.2)

Bar Dermot Treacy