Bray Sailing Club Officers 2020

Officer

Name

Email

Commodore

Boris Fennema

commodore@braysailingclub.ie

Vice Commodore

 

vicecommodore@braysailingclub.ie

Honorary Secretary

Eamon Farrell

secretary@braysailingclub.ie

Honorary Treasurer

Patricia Murphy

treasurer@braysailingclub.ie

Membership Secretary

Peter Davison

membership@braysailingclub.ie

Sailing Secretary

Paddy Lombard

sailing@braysailingclub.ie

Premises & Property

Gerry Rowe

premises@braysailingclub.ie

Sea School Principal

Flor O’Driscoll

fod@indigo.ie

Junior Organiser Fiona Cassidy training@braysailingclub.ie

Harbour

Ronan Laffan

 

Safety Committee Convenor

 

safety@braysailingclub.ie

Child Liaison Officers

Leonie Khan

Ann-Marie Grace

 

Bar Treasurer

Jacinta Long

 

Bar Manager

Pat Morrissey

bar@braysailingclub.ie

Announcer

Tony Foran

 

Webmaster

 

webmaster@braysailingclub.ie

Trustee

Richard Graves

 

Trustee

Larry McCarthy

 

Trustee

Philip O' Reilly

 

Trustee

Mark Henderson

 

Cruiser Class Captain

Peter Lundy

 

Adult Dinghy Captain

 

 

Junior Captain

Ian Walsh