Clubhouse Bar

Our Clubhouse Bar has the enviable position of not only being able to provide panoramic views of Bray harbour and the Irish Sea, but also possessing a West facing sun terrace.

Bray Sailing Club Bar

The Clubhouse Bar is open on Fridays (6pm to close) and Sundays (4pm to 8pm) as well as for special event and following racing.

Day Date  Month   Barman
Fri 2 Jan Peter Lundy
Sun 4 Jan Les Richards
Fri 9 Jan John McGennis
Sun 11 Jan John Stafford
Fri 16 Jan Paul Miley
Sun 18 Jan Dermot Treacy
Fri 23 Jan Kevin Murphy
Sun 25 Jan Bernard Tyner
Fri 30 Jan Philip O'Reilly
Sun 1 Feb Mark Whelan
Fri 6 Feb Simon Parker
Sun 8 Feb Paul Williams
Fri 13 Feb Karl Peck
Sun 15 Feb Helmut Zarka
Fri 20 Feb Terry Phillips
Sun 22 Feb Dermot Aughney
Fri 27 Feb John Porter
Sun 1 Mar John Brownlee
Fri 6 Mar John Raughter
Sun 8 Mar Colbert Byrne
Fri 13 Mar Thomas Raven
Sun 15 Mar Bart Connolly
Fri 20 Mar Les Richards
Sun 22 Mar Martin D'Arcy
Fri 27 Mar John Stafford
Sun 29 Mar Peter Davison
Sun 5 Apr Ger Dempsey
Fri 10 Apr Dermot Treacy
Sun 12 Apr Joe Dempsey
Fri 17 Apr Bernard Tyner
Sun 19 Apr Jim Doyle
Fri 24 Apr Mark Whelan
Sun 26 Apr Ciaran Driver
Fri 1 May Paul Williams
Sun 3 May Juris Eksts
Fri 8 May Helmut Zarka
Sun 10 May Brendan Fegan
Fri 15 May Dermot Aughney
Sun 17 May Frank Fegan
Fri 22 May John Brownlee
Sun 24 May Luke Fegan
Fri 29 May Colbert Byrne
Sun 31 May Boris Fennema
Fri 5 Jun Bart Connolly
Sun 7 Jun Tony Foran
Fri 12 Jun Martin D'Arcy
Sun 14 Jun Shane Gale
Fri 19 Jun Peter Davison
Sun 21 Jun Torren Gale
Fri 26 Jun Ger Dempsey
Sun 28 Jun Tony Garry
Fri 3 Jul Joe Dempsey
Sun 5 Jul Stephen Gavin
Fri 10 Jul Jim Doyle
Sun 12 Jul Bryan Glynn
Fri 17 Jul Ciaran Driver
Sun 19 Jul John Hayes
Fri 24 Jul Juris Eksts
Sun 26 Jul Stephen Hayes
Fri 31 Jul Brendan Fegan
Sun 2 Aug John Honner
Fri 7 Aug Frank Fegan
Sun 9 Aug Liam Kehoe
Fri 14 Aug Tony Foran
Sun 16 Aug Diarmuid Kelly
Fri 21 Aug Boris Fennema
Sun 23 Aug Ronan Laffan
Fri 28 Aug Shane Gale
Sun 30 Aug Declan Lavelle
Fri 4 Sep Torren Gale
Sun 6 Sep Conor Leonard
Fri 11 Sep Tony Garry
Sun 13 Sep Paddy Lombard
Fri 18 Sep Stephen Gavin
Sun 20 Sep Stuart Long
Fri 25 Sep Bryan Glynn
Sun 27 Sep John Lundberg
Fri 2 Oct John Hayes
Sun 4 Oct Patrick J Lyons
Fri 9 Oct Stephen Hayes
Sun 11 Oct Michael MacDonnell
Fri 16 Oct John Honner
Sun 18 Oct Brian Masterson
Fri 23 Oct Liam Kehoe
Sun 25 Oct Larry McCarthy
Fri 30 Oct Diarmuid Kelly
Sun 1 Nov John McGennis
Fri 6 Nov Ronan Laffan
Sun 8 Nov Paul Miley
Fri 13 Nov Declan Lavelle
Sun 15 Nov Kevin Murphy
Fri 20 Nov Conor Leonard
Sun 22 Nov Philip O'Reilly
Fri 27 Nov Peter Lundy
Sun 29 Nov Les Richards